We invite you to become involved in our parish life.

Join us in a loving relationship with our Lord as each of us walks our journey of faith together.

Outside church copy


Rev. Victor Emumwen Administrator

Jim pierce S.J,  Weekend Associate

Visiting Clergy:

Rev. Jim Pierce S.J Weekend Associate

Rev. Isaac Aganbi, In Residence

Venice Hunter, CRE

Ivonne Avila, Office Manager

Kenneth Thornton,  music director

Miricis Nunez, Spanish Music Minister

Rafael Perez Polanco, Spanish Music Ministry

Bienvenido Rivas, Plant Manager


Parish Council:  Robin Harleston, Mercedes Baynes, Paul Anderer, Philip Mayo, Ronald Rouse, Renotti Hill, Johmmiry Almonte, Perrin Avent Garrison, Venice Hunter, Sr. Marylin Gramas, Jayvon Nixon, Gloria Gay, Justin D’Almeida, Raymond Rivera and Fr. Víctor Emumwen.


Parish Outreach/Alcance de Parroquia: Yvonne Anderson, Charlene Walker-Brinson, Sherice White, Jameel Riddick, Manuel Gil, Aidelis Gil, María Rodríguez, Candida Vasquez, Milagros Díaz, and Rafael Hiciano.


Youth Ministry Team/Equipo de Ministerio de Juventud: Jameel Riddick, Jayvon Nixon and Renotti Hill.


Liturgy Committee/Comité de Liturgia: Fr. Víctor, Jayvon Nixon, Rafael Polanco, Kenneth Thornton.


Technology Committee: Ivonne Avila, Alex Acosta, Jayvon Nixon, and Jasmine Julien.

We’d love to meet and get to know you. Why not join us at mass?

Schedule of Masses:

Sunday: 10:00 a.m. (English)

Sunday: 12:00 p.m. (Spanish)

Sunday: 2:00 p.m.(French)

Tuesdays and Thursdays: 12 p.m. - noon (English-in the Church)

Wednesdays and Fridays: 7:30p.m. (Spanish-in the Church)